ipsec September 2009 archive
Main Archive Page > Month Archives  > ipsec archives
ipsec: Re: [IPsec] IPSECME Virtual Interim Meeting

Re: [IPsec] IPSECME Virtual Interim Meeting

From: Paul Hoffman <paul.hoffman_at_nospam>
Date: Mon Sep 21 2009 - 14:12:33 GMT
To: "ipsec@ietf.org" <ipsec@ietf.org>


Just a reminder that the meeting is tomorrow, in about 24 hours. See/hear you there!

At 7:53 PM -0700 9/17/09, Paul Hoffman wrote:
>At 10:03 PM +0300 9/12/09, Yaron Sheffer wrote:
>> The ipsecme WG will have a virtual interim WG meeting in about a month. We
>> will have a conference call on Tuesday September 22, 15:00 GMT (18:00
>> Israel, 17:00 CET, 11:00 EDT, 8:00 PDT), for 2 hours. We are planning on
>> the same format as the previous time: a VoIP conference bridge and posted
>> slides. Technical details are available here:
>>
>> http://trac.tools.ietf.org/wg/ipsecme/trac/wiki/ConferenceCalls
>
>We are using the same TeamSpeak server as before, teamspeak.vpnc.org. I have turned on that server now so people can test it before the meeting. If you want to test your TeamSpeak client before the meeting, we will have a short test-run 24 hours before the meeting (that is, the same times as above, but on Monday, September 21).

--Paul Hoffman, Director
--VPN Consortium



IPsec mailing list
IPsec@ietf.org
https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ipsec