ipsec September 2009 archive
Main Archive Page > Month Archives  > ipsec archives
ipsec: Re: [IPsec] IPSECME Virtual Interim Meeting

Re: [IPsec] IPSECME Virtual Interim Meeting

From: Paul Hoffman <paul.hoffman_at_nospam>
Date: Fri Sep 18 2009 - 02:53:03 GMT
To: "ipsec@ietf.org" <ipsec@ietf.org>


At 10:03 PM +0300 9/12/09, Yaron Sheffer wrote:
> The ipsecme WG will have a virtual interim WG meeting in about a month. We
> will have a conference call on Tuesday September 22, 15:00 GMT (18:00
> Israel, 17:00 CET, 11:00 EDT, 8:00 PDT), for 2 hours. We are planning on
> the same format as the previous time: a VoIP conference bridge and posted
> slides. Technical details are available here:
>
> http://trac.tools.ietf.org/wg/ipsecme/trac/wiki/ConferenceCalls

We are using the same TeamSpeak server as before, teamspeak.vpnc.org. I have turned on that server now so people can test it before the meeting. If you want to test your TeamSpeak client before the meeting, we will have a short test-run 24 hours before the meeting (that is, the same times as above, but on Monday, September 21).

--Paul Hoffman, Director
--VPN Consortium



IPsec mailing list
IPsec@ietf.org
https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ipsec